The Daily Star

Your Right To Know
Monday, February 8, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2011

Volleyball C'ships

The Walton 25th Men's and 20th Women's Volleyball Championships gets underway today at the Volleyball Stadium today.

Ten teams Bangladesh Army, Bangladesh Air Force, Border Guard of Bangladesh, Bangladesh Police, Chitta-gong University, Sathkhira DSA, Rangpur DSA, Khulna DSA and Pabna will be divided into two groups to play for the title.

The women's event has included eight teams Bangladesh Ansar & VDP, Bangladesh Jute Mills Corporation, Dhaka Univer-sity, Pabna DSA, Rangpur DSA, Rajshahi DSA, Sathkhira DSA and Gazipur DSA.

Share on






The Daily Star

©, 1991-2016. All Rights Reserved