The Daily Star

Your Right To Know
Saturday, February 6, 2016

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Pioneer Super League draw held

The Super League of Dhaka (North & South) City Corporation Pioneer Football League will get underway from November 26 at three different venues following the completion of the preliminary round where some 83 teams took part.

A total of 20 teams -- the champions and the runners-up from 10 venues -- qualified for the Super League and have been divided into four groups through the draw which was held yesterday at the BFF premises. The matches will be held at the BFF Artificial turf, BG Press ground and the Military Museum ground.

Share on






The Daily Star

©, 1991-2016. All Rights Reserved