The Daily Star

Your Right To Know
Friday, February 12, 2016

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Khalid, Ziaul Buet architecture alumni assoc president, GS

Mustapha Khalid Palash and Ziaul Huq Chowdhury have been unanimously elected president and general secretary respectively of the 7th Executive Committee of Architecture Alumni Association of Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (Buet).

The biennial election was held on December 30 last year, said a press release.

The other elected members are Rezaur Rahman (vice president-1), Tamanna Rahman (vice president-2), Ruhul Amin (treasurer), Abdullah Al Mamun (joint secretary), Tasneem Tariq (member), Tania Taher Lata (welfare) and Anindya Pandit (publication).

Share on






The Daily Star

©, 1991-2016. All Rights Reserved